View Mobile Site

Fort Hays State recognizes area students for scholarships at Hays program

HAYS — Students from Ellis County and the surrounding area were recognized at a recent Student Recognition Program in Hays for the scholarships they have been awarded from Fort Hays State University for the 2017-18 academic year.
The Hays SRP primarily serves students from Ellis, Graham, Norton, Phillips, Rooks, Smith and Trego counties and from the cities of La Crosse in Rush County, Natoma in Osborne County, and Ransom in Ness County. Students from outside the primary area are also welcome.
Scholarships awarded at the SRPs include Fort Hays State’s four ACT-based scholarships: the $3,500 Presidential Award of Distinction ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...