View Mobile Site

Site Council members for 2017-2018 school year selected

Principals at Great Bend USD 428 learning centers submitted names of recommended 2017-2018 Site Council members for their schools. These were approved at Monday’s school board meeting:

Eisenhower Elementary School
Parents: Julie Buzard; Travis and Melinda Kurth
Community Rep/Parent: Trent and Chelsea Mermis
Staff/Parent: Michelle Marley
Staff: Linda Basye; Pricilla Rose
Principal: Laurie Harwood

Jefferson Elementary School
Parents: Sheri Heilman; Andrea Jacobs
Business Reps: Benn Maddox; Chad Premer; Nikki Munsch
Community Reps: Brett Middleton; Larisa Michaelis
Teachers: Janell Foote; Becky Demel; Catrina McGurk; Linda Reschke; Natalie DeForest; Ashley Brack.
Noncertified Rep: Shari Karst
Principal: Kip Wilson

Lincoln ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...