View Mobile Site

Eight area doctors attend KOA

More than 250 people attended the 2018 Kansas Optometric Association (KOA) Convention & Seminar, which took place April 26-28 in Wichita.
Among those attending were Drs. Douglas Ayre, Mark Judd, Reed McAtee, Russell McCaulley, Nicole Miller, Chad Premer and Sarah Stueder of Great Bend; and Kyle Gwinner, Ellsworth.
The William A. Carriger Sr. Legislative Service Award was presented to Dr. Russell L. McCaulley, Great Bend, for his work in the grassroots political process.
Also recognized were the 2017-18 Leadership KOA Class. The members include Drs. Brian Coble, Kansas City; Sam Funk, Colby; Kyle Gwinner, Ellsworth; Nathan Kluttz, Ottawa; Kyler Knobbe, Wamego ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...