View Mobile Site

New members appointed to Kansas Commission on Judicial Qualifications

TOPEKA — The Kansas Supreme Court appointed Diane Azorsky, Leawood, and reappointed three other members to the Kansas Commission on Judicial Qualifications.
Their terms end June 30, 2022.
Azorsky is a non-attorney representative on the commission. She is executive director of Gift of Life, Overland Park.
She succeeds Valdenia Winn, a non-attorney member from Kansas City, Kan. Winn is a professor at Kansas City Kansas Community College and a member of the Kansas House of Representatives.
Reappointed were: District Judge Brenda Cameron, Olathe; Allen Glendenning, attorney, Great Bend; and Retired District Judge Larry Hendricks, Topeka.
Cameron serves in Johnson County of ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...