View Mobile Site

Crime Stoppers awards scholarships

Courtesy photo

Crime Stoppers of Great Bend and Barton County awards two scholarships each year to Barton County students. For the 2011 year, the recipients are Cody Behrends from Great Bend High School and Kenda Smith from Barton County College. Presenting the scholarships are Stan Behrends, left, president of the local Crime Stoppers board, Sheriff Greg Armstrong and JP Postlethwaite, right, secretary/treasurer of the local Crime Stoppers board.

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...