View Mobile Site

Barton Community College Offers Merit Scholarships for 2011-12


Barton Community College, Great Bend, Kan., has announced students qualifying for Merit Scholarships for the 2011-12 academic year. These scholarships are administered by Barton’s Financial Aid Office. The following students, listed by hometown, have qualified for Merit Scholarships:




Elisabeth Miller



Lacey Sullivan


Great Bend

Sarah Crawford-Henkle

Hillary Kelly

Ibon Rincon



Seth Jones



Nikolas Laymon



Cole Peterson

Meaghan Peterson



Erica Arnet

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...