View Mobile Site

COLLEGE BOWLS

POSTED December 6, 2011 10:20 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 17
New Mexico Bowl
At Albuquerque

Wyoming (8-4) vs. Temple (8-4), 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
At Boise, Idaho

Utah State (7-5) vs. Ohio (9-4), 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
New Orleans Bowl
At New Orleans

Louisiana-Lafayette (8-4) vs. San Diego State (8-4), 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, Dec. 20
Beef ‘O’Brady’s Bowl

At St. Petersburg, Fla.
Marshall (6-6) vs. FIU (8-4), 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Dec. 21
Poinsettia Bowl

At San Diego
TCU (10-2) vs. Louisiana Tech (8-4), 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 22
MAACO Bowl
At Las Vegas

Boise State (11-1) vs. Arizona State (6-6), 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 24
Hawaii Bowl
At Honolulu

Nevada (7-5) vs. Southern Mississippi (11-2), 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Dec. 26
Independence Bowl
At Shreveport, La.

North Carolina (7-5) vs. Missouri (7-5), 4 p.m. (ESPN2)

Tuesday, Dec. 27
Little Caesars Pizza Bowl
At Detroit

Western Michigan (7-5) vs. Purdue (6-6), 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)
Belk Bowl
At Charlotte, N.C.

North Carolina State (7-5) vs. Louisville (7-5), 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Dec. 28
Military Bowl
At Washington

Air Force (7-5) vs. Toledo (8-4), 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Holiday Bowl
At San Diego

Texas (7-5) vs. California (7-5), 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 29
Champs Sports Bowl
At Orlando, Fla.

Florida State (8-4) vs. Notre Dame (8-4), 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Alamo Bowl
At San Antonio

Baylor (9-3) vs. Washington (7-5), 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 30
Armed Forces Bowl
At Dallas

Tulsa (8-4) vs. BYU (9-3), 11 a.m. (ESPN)
Pinstripe Bowl
At Bronx, N.Y.

Rutgers (8-4) vs. Iowa State (6-6), 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Music City Bowl
At Nashville, Tenn.

Mississippi State (6-6) vs. Wake Forest (6-6), 5:40 p.m. (ESPN)
Insight Bowl
At Tempe, Ariz.

Oklahoma (9-3) vs. Iowa (7-5), 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 31
Meineke Car Care Bowl
At Houston

Texas A&M (6-6) vs. Northwestern (6-6), 11 a.m. (ESPN)
Sun Bowl
At El Paso, Texas

Georgia Tech (8-4) vs. Utah (7-5), 1 p.m. (CBS)
Liberty Bowl
At Memphis, Tenn.

Vanderbilt (6-6) vs. Cincinnati (9-3), 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Fight Hunger Bowl
At San Francisco

UCLA (6-7) vs. Illinois (6-6), 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Chick-fil-A Bowl
At Atlanta

Virginia (8-4) vs. Auburn (7-5), 6:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Jan. 2
TicketCity Bowl
At Dallas

Penn State (9-3) vs. Houston (12-1), 11 a.m. (ESPNU)
Capital One Bowl
At Orlando, Fla.

Nebraska (9-3) vs. South Carolina (10-2), 11 a.m. (ESPN)
Outback Bowl
At Tampa, Fla.

Georgia (10-3) vs. Michigan State (10-3), noon (ABC)
Gator Bowl
At Jacksonville, Fla.

Florida (6-6) vs. Ohio State (6-6), noon (ESPN2)
Rose Bowl
At Pasadena, Calif.

Oregon (11-2) vs. Wisconsin (11-2), 4 p.m. (ESPN)
Fiesta Bowl
At Glendale, Ariz.

Stanford (11-1) vs. Oklahoma State (11-1), 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, Jan. 3
Sugar Bowl
At New Orleans

Michigan (10-2) vs. Virginia Tech (11-2), 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Jan. 4
Orange Bowl
At Miami

West Virginia (9-3) vs. Clemson (10-3), 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Jan. 6
Cotton Bowl
At Arlington, Texas

Kansas State (10-2) vs. Arkansas (10-2), 7 p.m. (FOX)

Saturday, Jan. 7
BBVA Compass Bowl
At Birmingham, Ala.

Pittsburgh (6-6) vs. SMU (7-5), 11 a.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Jan. 8
GoDaddy.com Bowl
At Mobile, Ala.

Arkansas State (10-2) vs. Northern Illinois (10-3), 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Jan. 9
BCS National Championship
At New Orleans

LSU (13-0) vs. Alabama (11-1), 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Saturday, Jan. 21
East-West Shrine Classic
At St. Petersburg, Fla.

      East vs. West, TBA, (NFLN)
Saturday, Jan. 28
Senior Bowl
At Mobile, Ala.

North vs. South, 4 p.m. (NFLN)


Please wait ...