View Mobile Site

Hoisington Middle School Honor Roll

Each nine weeks Hoisington Middle School faculty and staff choose students who have shown leadership throughout the school. This can include being respectful to adults and students, improving in grades, being helpful in and out of the classroom and just showing leadership qualities. To promote these qualities, students participated in a Leadership Luncheon on March 24th. Those students nominated for Leadership Luncheon 3rd weeks were: Addie Smith, Sean Zaczek-Schridde, Rheanna Spires, Paige Schoonmaker, Camdon Nickelson, Holt Hanzlick, Devon Kinslow, Jake Curtis, Isaac Prosser, Nate Larkin, Katherine Warnken, Rudy Gearhart, Bryce Shelor, Alyssa Davis, Avery Brewer, Daphne Copp, Dylan Richards, AJ ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...