View Mobile Site

EHS recipients named for the 2014 Alan Fullbright Memorial Scholarship

ELLINWOOD —The criteria for the scholarship are a reflection of what was significant in Alan Fullbright’s life.
They are: First will be given to an Education Major attending a Kansas college; Then to students who are going to attend either of Fullbright’s Alma Mater’s Barton Community College or Fort Hays State University, and who showed leadership in high school by holding an office in a school activity.   
The winners are: Rachel Schloctermeier, majoring in secondary education with an emphasis in English and plans on attending Barton Community College;  Hannah Billinger, majoring in secondary education with an emphasis ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...