View Mobile Site

USD 112 scholarships awarded

CLAFLIN — The Community Scholarship,  Inc. of Claflin awarded scholarships to nineteen graduates and nine alumni at the Central Plains High School on May 18, 2014. Many donors, alumni and organizations made it possible to award $32,113.00 to the graduates to help with their college expenses.  
2014 recipients:
Tyler Bailey: United We Stand/ Claflin Fire & EMS Scholarship                 
Karli Beck: First Kansas Bank Scholarship, Central Plains Oil Producers Scholarship, Ethel D. Holmes Scholarship.
Peyton  Broeker: Ray & Catherine Poore Memorial Scholarship, Immaculate Conception Altar Society Scholarship, Ethel D. Holmes Scholarship, Community Scholarship, INC., Claflin Alumni Scholarship.  
Tom Habiger: Bushton Community Scholarship ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...