View Mobile Site

Barton Community College students named to President’s and Dean’s List for spring 2014

Barton Community College has named 204 students to the President’s List for the spring 2014 semester. To qualify for this honor, students must have been enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours and maintained a grade point average of 4.0 on a 4.0 or “A” letter scale.
Abilene: Jonathan Winingham; Albert: Coryell Deege; Andover: Mackenzie Orchard; Beloit: Richard English, Shani Jennings; Bushton: Ty Heitschmidt, Carol Whiterock; Centralia: Jason Deters; Cheney: Taylor Hageman; Claflin: Emily Girard, Peter Krier; Dodge City: Kelly Brauer; Ellinwood: Chelsea Churchill, Tori Lytle, Robert  Mangold, Ashley  Serpan, Stephanie Troyer, Derek Ward; Ellis:         Bailey ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...