View Mobile Site

Spring 2014 College of Business, Entrepreneurship Honor Scholars named at FHSU

Spring 2014 4.0 Honor Scholars have been announced for Fort Hays State University’s College of Business and Entrepreneurship.
Only full-time, undergraduate business majors who have a 4.0 grade-point average for the semester are on the list of COBE Honor Scholars.
Students on the CoBE Honor Scholar list were also named in the recent Deans Honor Roll listing.
Local students include: Michelle Klepper, a 2010 Ellinwood High School graduate, senior majoring in management; Molly Rohr, 2000 Smoky Valley High School, Lindsborg, graduate, sophomore majoring in information networking and telecommunications; Jordan Kaufman, a 2011 Russell High School graduate, senior ...

** Subscribers Log in to read this full article.

In order to view premium content, you must purchase a subscription.

Thank you for showing so much interest in our site! Our policies allow 10 free article views each month. To access additional articles including the E-Tribune, please subscribe. Already a print or online subscriber? Just log on to access additional content.

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Please wait ...