View Mobile Site

Kansas State University awards semester honors to more than 3,900 students

POSTED March 17, 2017 11:48 a.m.

MANHATTAN — More than 3,900 students earned semester honors from Kansas State University for their academic performance in the fall 2016 semester.
Students earning a grade point average for the semester of 3.75 or above on at least 12 credit hours receive semester honors along with commendations from their deans. The honors also are recorded on their permanent academic records.
Albert: Brandon Keller; Claflin: Lexie Broeker, Julie Demel, Abby Stueder; Ellinwood: Colton Churchill, Jordan Duvall, Stephanie Goering, Ethan Linden, Jenna Snell, Derek Ward, Cody Wondra; Great Bend: Bonny Boultinghouse, Quinton Elliott, Logan Evers, Anna Frizell, Taylor Fry, Aaron Goerl, Alex Gruber, Emily Hammond, Hunter Harrison, Hannah Hildebrand, Sarah Mauler, Katherine Schmitt, Kylee Spray, Erin Sullivan, Toby Tracy, Logan Zecha; Hoisington: Stefanie Bittel, Alyson Klug, Stephanie Morrison, Natalie Sanders, Hannah Wilborn; Olmitz: Garret Schneider; Ellsworth: Connor Davis, Matthew Keener, Shannon Keith, Laura Rankin, Noah Trapp; Lorraine: Ty Nienke; Wilson: Emily Beneda; Ness City: Addison Beutler, Taylor Gabel, Bree Humburg, Griffin Kepple; Larned: Makenzie Harper, Rachael Herter, Alexandra Lessard, Sarah Longey, Michael Tiede; Pawnee Rock: Abigail Ayre; Bushton: Cody Price; Little River: Anna Dillon, Tanner Hodgson; Lyons: Zachery Galyon, Tyler Konda, Shynia Peterman, Brett Wilson, Jessica Winford; Sterling: Kirk Engelland, Guy Oden; LaCrosse: Rachael Gros,Lucas Moeder


  • Bookmark and Share

No comments have been posted. Log in or Register to post a comment. encourages readers to interact with one another. We will not edit your comments, but we reserve the right to delete any inappropriate responses. To report offensive or inappropriate comments, contact our editor.

The comments below are from readers of and do not necessarily represent the views of The Newspaper or Morris Multimedia.
To post a comment you must be a registered user of


Please wait ...