View Mobile Site

KDOR announces holiday hours for DL offices

POSTED November 8, 2017 1:15 p.m.

TOPEKA — The Kansas Department of Revenue on Tuesday released official holiday hours for the six largest state operated driver’s license offices, which includes offices in Olathe, Mission, Derby, Topeka, Wichita, and Andover.
Holiday hours announced include Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years Day. KDOR driver’s license offices will have the following hours during the upcoming holiday season:
Veterans Day: closed Friday, Nov. 10, open normal hours Saturday, Nov. 11.
Thanksgiving: open 6 a.m. - 6 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 21 and Wednesday, Nov. 22, closed Thursday, Nov. 23 - Saturday, Nov. 25.
Christmas: open 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 19 - Friday, Dec. 22, closed Saturday, Dec. 23 - Monday, Dec. 25.
New Year’s: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 26 - Friday, Dec. 29, closed Saturday, Dec. 30 - Monday, Jan. 1.
The Kansas Department of Revenue driver’s license offices will resume normal operating hours after the New Year. Find hours and locations of driver’s license offices at ksrevenue.org.

COMMENTS

  • Bookmark and Share

No comments have been posted. Log in or Register to post a comment.
http://www.gbtribune.com/ encourages readers to interact with one another. We will not edit your comments, but we reserve the right to delete any inappropriate responses. To report offensive or inappropriate comments, contact our editor.

The comments below are from readers of http://beta.gbtribune.com/ and do not necessarily represent the views of The Newspaper or Morris Multimedia.
To post a comment you must be a registered user of www.gbtribune.com.


POST A COMMENT


Please wait ...