By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Democrat candidates for Barton County precincts listed
Placeholder Image

The following individuals have registered at the Barton County Clerk’s Office for the positions of precinct committeeman or committeewoman in the Democratic party. The list shows the precinct name, committeeman, committeewoman.

Great Bend 1P-1W, Daniel Nobles, Varna M. Johnson
Great Bend 2P-1W, No Filings
Great Bend 3P-1W, No Filings, Christina Stein-Reaume
Great Bend 1P-2W, No Filings, Rebecca Weller
Great Bend 2P-2W, Grady P. Bolding Jr. and Ronald E. Mason, Charlotte M. Bolding
Great Bend 3P-2W, No Filings
Great Bend 1P-3W, No Filings
 Great Bend 2P-3W, No Filings
Great Bend 3P-3W, No Filings
Great Bend 1P-4W, Brock R. Mcpherson, Connie Henderson
Great Bend 2P-4W, Michael F. LoBurgio, Thelma Joan Russi
Great Bend 3P-4W, No Filings
Hoisington 1st Ward, No Filings
Hoisington 2nd Ward, No Filings
Hoisington 3rd Ward, No Filings
Hoisington 4th Ward, No Filings
Albion Twp, No Filings
Beaver Twp, No Filings
Buffalo Twp, No Filings
Cheyenne Twp, No Filings
Clarence Twp, No Filings
Cleveland Twp, No Filings
Comanche Twp, No Filings
Eureka Twp, No Filings
Fairview Twp, No Filings
Grant Twp, No Filings                 
Great Bend Twp A, No Filings, Velma L. Kraft
Great Bend Twp B, No Filings
North Homestead Twp, Richard W. Lacey, Tedi M. Lacey
South Homestead Twp, No Filings    
Independent Twp, No Filings
Lakin Twp, Scott Mitchum, Maxine J. Peter
Liberty Twp, No Filings
Logan Twp, No Filings
Pawnee Rock Twp, No Filings
South Bend Twp, No Filings
Union Twp, No Filings
Walnut Albert Twp, No Filings
Walnut Olmitz Twp, No Filings
Wheatland Twp, No Filings