By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Local students awarded degrees from Fort Hays State University
Placeholder Image

The names of 344 students who completed requirements for associate, bachelor and graduate degrees during the summer 2013 term at Fort Hays State University have been released by FHSU Associate Vice President for Student Affairs Dr. Joey Linn, who is also university registrar.
Local students are: Travis Patrick Liebl, an M.B.A. in business administration, Claflin; Jared M. Boone, a B.S. in technology studies (industrial technology), Jacob Paul Hardman, a B.S. in geography, Andrea Dawn Maxwell, a Master of Science in Education (transition to teaching), Great Bend; John Drew Myers, a B.S. in psychology, Hoisington; Darrell L. Keener, a B.B.A. in management, Olmitz.