By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
NCK Tech Spring 2015 Deans Honor Roll
Placeholder Image

NCK Tech announces the Dean’s Honor Roll list for the Spring 2015 semester. To qualify for the honor roll, students must achieve a 3.5 – 4.0 GPA.
Local students are: Gorham: Amanda Engel, Business Technology; Great Bend: Jeffrey Allison, Electronic Engineering Technology; Hoisington: Steven Zecha, Electrical Technology; La Crosse: Kathy Bracken, General Studies, Rachel Basgall, Practical Nursing; Lucas: Trai Heenan, Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning; Ness City: Darian Rogers, Automotive Technology; Russell: Craig Boos, Automotive Technology, Jaryn Brown, Practical Nursing, Ashleigh Deatherage, Practical Nursing, Kristen Lorenc, Practical Nursing, Channing Smith, Practical Nursing; Wilson: Randi Stoppel, Practical Nursing.