By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Washburn Univ. Fall Deans Honor Roll
Placeholder Image

Washburn University has released the names of students who were named to the fall semester Dean’s Honor Roll. To be named to the list, a student must be enrolled in at least 12 graded semester credit hours and attain a semester grade point average between 3.4 and 3.99.
Local students are: Bradley Pechanec of Bison; Brogan Kirmer of Claflin; Kameron Boese, Hillary Nairn, and Molly Rondeau, all of Great Bend; Kolin Klozenbucher of LaCrosse; and Jennifer Funk of Otis.