By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
hoi kl dare
Katelyn Parks of Hoisington Middle School was chosen as a weekly winner in the Make a Difference contest. Each week T-Shirt winners are selected and the weekly winners are entered into a monthly drawing for a surprise classroom party. Shown is Parks receiving her shirt from Principal Pat Reinhardt. Also, HMS had a leadership luncheon in January with Reinhardt. The recipients were Brenner Donovan, Kelsi Naab, Rudy Gearhart, Kayla Claussen, Alicia Earegood, Harley Cavendar, Brooke Bachar, Dustin Edmonson, Trey Byers , Emma Harmon and Nick Doerschlag.