By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Washburn announces spring 2020 Dean’s List

TOPEKA — Washburn University has announced its spring 2020 Dean’s List honorees. To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled in 12 hours of graded credits and earn a semester grade point average of 3.4 to 3.99.

Almost 900 students qualified for the Dean’s List. 

Local Dean’s List honorees include Brooke Coulson of Larned; Emma Errebo of Ellinwood; Clayton Herdman of Rush Center; Allison Neeland of Great Bend; and Haley Vondracek of Timken.