By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Great Bend Municipal Court July 2021 convictions and fines

Richard E. Amerine, inattentive driving, $157.50

Susan Lynn Amman, violate traffic control signal, $157.50

Luis Francisco Anchondo, defective tail lamps. $234.50

Taylor Ann Angell vicious dog, $939.05

Breanna Leigh Baker, driving while suspended/revoked, drive left of center, $801.50

Jose Reyes Banuelos, violations of restrictions, $460

Brennan William Behnke, battery, $967.50

Marilyn Kay Buczinski, barking dog, $182.50

Valeria Castillo, no driver’s license, $197.50

Jerry E. Caudle, fail to yield at stop sign, $157.50

Nathan Alan Clair, basic speed rule/unsafe speed, $157.50

Aaron David Clay, violate traffic control signal, $157.50

David Alan Cook, vehicle license; illegal tags, $444.50

Serenity Lanaey Crowe, no driver’s license, $669.50

Serenity Lanaey Crowe, no driver’s license, $392.50

Jaxen Richard Davis, driving under the influence, driving on sidewalk, $2,016.50

Randi L. Disney, disobey traffic control device, $157.50

Ana Karen Dominguez, driving while suspended/revoked, no proof insurance, $1,507.50

Ana Karen Dominguez, no proof insurance, $432.50

Amanda Michelle Elson, vicious dog, $372.50

Jennifer Marlene Esparza, vicious dog, $262.50

Janeth Espino-Hernandez, no driver’s license, $447.50

Cindy Esquivel-Dominguez, no driver’s license, $1,097.50

Erick Raul Estrada, use of one-way glass, $157.50

Kevin Lee Froelich, criminal trespass, $212.50

Jaxton Noah Fry, basic speed rule/unsafe speed, $157.50

Samuel B. Gillett, defective tail lamps, $132.50

Makenzie Louise Harper, inattentive driving, $132.50

Alberto Hernandez Jr., inattentive driving, $157.50

Jaleesa Dawn Hood, driving while suspended/revoked, failure to signal turn, $1,052.50

Colby James Jack, fail to yield at stop sign, $157.50

Sandra Kay Jenks, fail to yield/uncontrolled, $132.50

Minerva Lira, dog at large, $132.50

Juan Lugo-Lugo, no driver’s license, $362.50

Jeneva Almyra May Maier, battery domestic violence, $242.50

Kyle D. Maloney, violate traffic control signal, $132.50

Jorge Eduardo Mena-Orona, no driver’s license, no proof insurance, purchase/consumption/possession alcohol, illegal transportation of liquor, $1,682.50

Ernesto Montez, no proof insurance, $519.50

Ernesto Montez, no proof insurance, $412.50

Michael Shane Moore Jr., theft, $375.50

Leopoldo Ochoa-Garcia, no driver’s license, fail to yield/uncontrolled, $422.50

Christopher Jay Perales, battery against law enforcement office, obstruct legal process, $462.50

Chester Keith Pfaff, disobey traffic control device, $157.50

Brooklyn Leann Puckett, failure to yield from private drive, $157.50

Juan C. Ramirez-Santiago, no driver’s license, $157.50

Tanner James Reeves, follow too close, $132.50

Michael David Ringo Jr., no driver’s license, $347.50

Casey Lyn Rowland, inattentive driving, $157.50

Christopher Daniel Schwartz, disobey traffic control device, $157.50

Sienna M. Serna, speeding up to 10 mph over, $127.50

Mae Dean Smith, fail to yield from private drive, $157.50

Eduardo Torres-Rodriguez, defective tail lamps, $82.50

Raplh Roscoe Tuey Jr., driving while suspended/revoked, $1,147.50

Ralph Roscoe Tuey Jr., driving while suspended/revoked, $832.50

Luz Venzor, unauthorized operator, $182.50

Cynthia Villalobos, speeding 15 mph over, $157.50

Martin Villalobos Jr., speeding 14 mph over, $151.50

Lorna Gay Walker, inattentive driving, $157.50

Steven Michael Weatherman, disorderly conduct, $377.50

Halie Cheyenne Wise, criminal trespass, $342.50

Dominik Tyler Zimmerman, failure to yield from emergency vehicle, $277.50