By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Midget League champions
spt CP Shockers COLOR
The Shockers include Jaime Arellanes, Brady Burnham, Evan Campbell, Brody Kasper, Will Linenberger, Barrett Lutt, Kevin Miramontes, Fabian Montes, Tate Murray, Mason Norman, Gabriel Schwager, Ashton Smith and Chase Wells. - photo by COURTESY PHOTO