By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Realtors name executive board

Executive officers and the board of directors for the Great Plains Association of Realtors have been announced for 2017.
Great Plains Association of Realtors held its annual installation luncheon on Dec. 9, 2016. Conducting the Installation of Officers Ceremony was special guest Cindy White, 2017 Kansas Association of Realtors president, and Zone Vice President Ann Christian.
The 2017 Great Plains Association of Realtors Board of Directors installed were: Jeannine Byers-Long, president, Connie Blanke, director, and Amy Dollison, director, all from Russell; Charles Ross, president-elect, Tammy Shirack, vice president/treasurer, and Chris Rost, director, all from Salina;
Chelsea Mermis, Roger Sell and Wayne Rathbun, directors, and Rick Sateren, past president, all of Great Bend; and Steve McCullough, Lori Heerey and Delores Dalke, directors, all of the Flint Hills Association.
With the completed merger of the Great Bend, Russell, Flint Hills and the Salina Associations, Great
Plains Association of Realtors is 194 Realtors strong with 38 member offices.