By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Great Bend Municipal Court
May convictions and fines
Placeholder Image

Great Bend Municipal Court
May convictions and fines

Ashley Dawn Akins aka Pena, theft, $333
Andy Ray Anderson, seat belts (18 and older), $10
Sayuri Sanchez Armendariz, speeding 14 mph over, $103
Bernard J. Brazda Sr., violate traffic control signal, $111
James Frederick Carlson, speeding 16 over-school zone, $157
Cayetano C. Carrasco, speeding 14 mph over, $103
Juan Carlo Chavarria-Salcido, driving under the influence, fail to yield at stop sign, no proof insurance, unsafe speed for prevailing conditions, no driver’s license, $2,078.50
Juan Carlo Chavarria-Salcido, driving under the influence, $1,690.70
Fabio Chabez, driving while suspended/revoked, no proof insurance, $1,256
Rick Leon Clark, fail to yield/uncontrolled, $111
James Erasmo Delgadillo, criminal damage to property, $336
Shannon Leigh Deldago, speeding 15 mph over, $106
Imelda Desantiago, no driver’s license, fail to yield/approaching left, $376
Terry L. Dove, seat belts (18 and older), $10
Taylor M. Frack, improper backing, $111
Keith Allen Fritz, driving under the influence, $61
Lea Ann Froetschner, no drivers’ license, $561
Rasa Garay, violate traffic control signal, no driver’s license, $361
Yesenia Garcia, no proof insurance, $456
Cora Marie Garner, harassment by telephone, $176
Cora Marie Garner, disorderly conduct, $161
Travis Wayne Gray, speeding 13 over-school zone, $139
Audra Rae Griffin, violations of restrictions, no proof insurance, $611
Jordan Mathaniel Hale, theft, $748.50
Jonathan Bob Hayde, driving under the influence, $677.50
Erick Herrera-Balderrama, driving under the influence, illegal transportation of liquor  and improper driving on laned road, $1,778.50
Rigberto Garcia Hinojosa, battery, $61
Jeffrey Lee Hood Sr., improper parking, $25
Paula L. Knop, fail to yield from private drive, $111
Shelly R. Leroy, improper parking, $25
Melanie Sue Lightfoot, follow too close, $111
Enrique Lira, unauthorized minor, $241
Michael John Loughner, criminal damage to property, $61
Pablo Maciel, fail to yield at stop sign, $111
Amy G. Mansur, seat belts (18 and older), $10
Marie Jessie Martin, speeding 11 mph over, $94
Michael Devin Meadows, illegal transportation of liquor, $451
Richard Andrew Musil, violate traffic control signal, $111
Beatrice Elvis Newingham, criminal deprivation, $416
John M. Nixon, improper backing, $25
Pablo Alfonso Nunez,  minor in consumption/possession, $311
Jenny A. Olson, vicious dog, $161
Herbert Lewis Phillips IV, speeding up to 10 mph over, $91
Shannon L. Purdy, speeding 12 mph over, $97
Petra Quentana, no driver’s license, $311
Cierra Kaysea Ramsey, theft, $556
Tyson Eric Sanders, criminal damage to property, $511
Jessica Hope Schmidt, violate traffic control signal, $111
Scottie Lee Schmidt, theft, $476
Ashlea Marie Schneider, driving while suspended/revoked, speeding 12 mph over, $347
Romona L. Schneider, fail to yield at stop sign, $111
Jodi L. Schumacher, inattentive driving, $111
Jerry L. Schaffer, seat belts (18 and older, $10
Leo Joseph Sobba, improper turn or approach, $111
Dyland Donald Spencer, obstruct legal process, driving while suspended/revoked, $551
Jonathan Vaughn Stiggins, racing on highway, speeding 37 mph over, $431
Robert Lester Streiner, criminal damage to property, $211
Elias Ricardo Trejo, fail to yield at stop sign, $111
Tyler R. Uselton, park/stand/stop prohibit area, $25
Perla Jazmin Venegas, duty to report accident, no driver’s license, $226
Theresa Louis Weber-Herzberg, violate traffic control signal, $111
Todd Alan Wondra, inattentive driving, $111
Teri Ann Wood, harassment by telephone, $526
Kurt Allen Woods, battery, $276
Kurt Eric Woods, no proof insurance, $376
Maurice A. Yarmer, violate traffic control signal, $111

Total number of defendants, 64; total number of offenses, 80.