By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Mickey Mantle League champions
spt CP Tornadoes COLOR
The Tornadoes include John Ayala, Joshua Bobbitt, Christopher Boese, Daulton Paden, Paxton Redetzke, Jace Schwager, Nathan Thayer, Zachary Thayer, Eric Tinkler, Jason Tinkler, Justen Wheeler, Dylan Baxter and Eric Sewing. - photo by COURTESY PHOTO