By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
WKFL champions
spt CP Hoisington youth football
The Hoisington Federated third- and fourth-grade football team won a Western Kansas Football League title on Sunday. The team includes Evan Foltz, Braden Mooney, Willie Spires, Legend Robinson, Josh Urban, Mason Haxton, Hayden Gardner, Quentin Boxberger, Cade Mason, Brent Bachar, Chase Robinson, Cole Steinert, Jared Batchman, Holt Hanzlick, Dylan Richards, Ryan Woydziak, Nolan Wilborn, Noah Dolezal and Matthew MacMahon. The coaches are Kelly Urban, Gary Smith, Gene Mooney, Brian Dolezal and Brian Wilborn. - photo by COURTESY PHOTO