By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Barton employees recognized for service
Barton Community College employees recognized for years of service include, from left: Lee Miller, Lucas Stoelting, John Solie and Amye Schneider. Not pictured, Linn Hogg and Michelle Rutherford.

Barton Community College recently employees for five, 10 and 15 years of service at an all-campus forum recently.

The following employees were recognized:

• Assistant to the President Amye Schneider, 15 years

• Volunteers in Action and Retired Senior Volunteer Program Director Linn Hogg, 10 years

• Director of Innovation and Compliance Lee Miller, 10 years

• Director of Campus Safety Lucas Stoelting, 10 years

• Program Support Specialist Michelle Rutherford, 5 years

• Custodian John Solie, 5 years