By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Fort Hays State University Robbins College of Business and Entrepreneurship announces outstanding faculty members
Dr. LeAnn Brown, Mr. David Gray, Dr. Mary Martin Dr. Samuel Schreyer

HAYS — Fort Hays State’s WR and Yvonne Robbins College of Business and Entrepreneurship (RCOBE) recently announced outstanding faculty members from each of its four academic departments.  

Faculty of the Year recipients for 2022-2023 include: Dr. LeAnn Brown, Department of Management; Mr. David Gray, Department of Informatics; Dr. Mary Martin, Department of Applied Business Studies; Dr. Samuel Schreyer, Department of Economics Finance and Accounting

The comprehensive selection process is led by the Robbins Ambassador students each year, and includes nominations, surveys, and interviews with the finalists.