By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
REALTORS name board
biz deh board of realtors pic
The Great Bend Board of REALTORS has announced its 2012 Board of Directors. Pictured from left to right are: Keela Jackson, Burton Real Estate, treasurer; Dianne Morse, Coldwell Banker Sell Real Estate, president; Kim Vink, Great Bend Board of REALTORS association executive; and Wayne Rathbun, Keller Real Estate, vice president. The Great Bend Board of REALTORS is comprised of brokers and sales associates that have met the licensing and continuing education requirements for the State of Kansas. Each is additionally a member of the Kansas Association of REALTORS and the National Association of REALTORS. - photo by COURTESY PHOTO