By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Sunflower Bank Pay for As 2015 Great Bend winners
biz lgp sunfloweraspic1
COURTESY PHOTO Pictured back row: Art Baker, Jefferson School principal; Tim Friess, Great Bend High School principal; Phil Heeke, Park School principal; David Reiser, Great Bend Middle School principal; Misty Straub, Lincoln School principal; and Ronda Sjogren, branch manager. Front row: Becca Maxwell, Sunflower Bank retail service manager; JoAnn Blevins, Riley School principal; and Tricia Reiser, Eisenhower School principal

On April 1, winners of the Great Bend Sunflower Bank branch Pay for A’s were drawn. The winners were paid $10 for every A made and a matching contribution was made to the school’s they attend. Winners were: Isaac Avila, 5th grade, Eisenhower School; Peyden Oelger, 2nd grade, Holy Family School; Savanna Richmeier, 1st grade, Holy Family School; Kylee Mohr, 3rd grade, Park Elementary; Josephine Blevins     1st grade, Riley Elementary.