By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Cinco de Mayo committee
loc lgp cincodemayopic
COURTEY PHOTO The Cinco de Mayo committee would like to thank all those who made this years Cinco de Mayo celebration a success. Pictured committee members: Cecilia Hernandez, Ana Martinez, princess Paulo Contreras, princess Carina Silva, queen Myra Reyes and President Jose Hernandez.