By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Kiwanis officers and board installed

Great Bend Noon Kiwanis officers and board members for the new year were installed Wednesday during the weekly meeting at Walnut Bowl. Pictured are, from left: Terry Turner, Suresh Marharjan, Perry Smith, Matt Althouse, Immediate Past President Dan Soeken, Treasurer Frankie Pelster, Secretary Barb Esfeld, President Jay Luerman, Arlen Schroeder and Paul Snapp. Not pictured: Rob Bauer and Haley Ruble. Linda Keller from Lyons, the District 8 Lt. Governor of Kansas Kiwanis, installed the officers.