By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
KSHSAA boys tennis regionals
Oiler tennis 2019.JPG

6 singles and 6 doubles qualify for state


HESSTON—Claflin-Central Plains, Ellinwood, Hesston, Hillsboro, Hutchinson Trinity, Smoky Valley, Salina Sacred Heart, Sterling

LAWRENCE—Clay Center, Columbus, Concordia, Hiawatha, Lawrence Seabury, Marysville, KCity Christian, Shawnee Maranatha

WAKEENEY—Cimarron, Colby, Ellsworth, Hoisington, Larned, Meade, Russell, Scott City, WaKeeney Trego

WICHITA—Chaparral, Conway Springs, Douglass, Haven, Kiowa South Barber, Neodesha, Wichita Collegiate, Wichita Classical, Wichita Independent 


BUHLER—Abilene, Buhler, Chapman, Pratt, Ulysses, Wichita Trinity

CHANUTE—Labette County, Chanute, Fort Scott, Independence, Iola, Parsons

TOPEKA—Atchison, Baldwin, Ottawa, Paola, SM Miege, Topeka Hayden

WINFIELD—Augusta, Coffeyville, El Dorado, Circle, Wellington, Winfield


ARKANSAS CITY—Arkansas City, Goddard, Goddard Eisenhower, Maize South, Wichita Carroll, Wichita Heights, Wichita Kapaun Mt. Carmel, Wichita Northwest

DE SOTO—Bonner Springs, De Soto, KC Sumner, Lansing, Lenexa St. James, Blue Valley Southwest, Overland Park-St. Thomas Aquinas, Spring Hill HS

EMPORIA—Andover Central, Andover, Emporia, Pittsburg, Shawnee Heights, Topeka West, Highland Park, Topeka Seaman

MCPHERSON—Great Bend, Hays, Maize, McPherson, Newton, Salina Central, Salina South, Valley Center


GARDEN CITY—Dodge City, Garden City, Hutchinson, Liberal, Campus, Wichita North, Wichita South, Wichita West

OVERLAND PARK—Gardner-Edgerton, Olathe East, Olathe North, Olathe South, Olathe West, Blue Valley, Blue Valley North, Blue Valley Northwest, Blue Valley West

PRAIRIE VILLAGE—Lawrence, Lawrence Free State, Olathe Northwest, Shawnee Mission East, SM North, SM Northwest, SM South, SM West, Shawnee-Mill Valley HS

TOPEKA—Derby, Junction City, Leavenworth, Manhattan, Topeka High, Washburn Rural, Wichita East, Wichita Southeast