By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Shortstop League champions
spt CP Sizzlers COLOR
The Sizzlers include Logan Welcher, Shanaeia Smith-Mehlaff, Bailey Creamer, Hailee Donahoe, Jacenda Gilbert, Kailee Adams, Calista Long, Grace Pafford, Marcie Schartz, Parker Smith, Mindy Wittig, Lakin Wolfe, McKayla Williams, Alyssia Strickland and Savannah Lakin Racette. - photo by COURTESY PHOTO