By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
API Scholarships
edu lgp apischolarshippic
Courtesy photo 2018 API Scholarship recipients are, from left to right: Anna Strecker from Benton, Cooper Gates from Pratt, Nate Brandberry from Macksville, Trae Megaffin from Hays, Krista Schneider from Olmitz and Hannah Beran from Odin. Not pictured: Wyatt Kolb from Medicine Lodge.