By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Hutchinson Community College honor roll
Placeholder Image

Hutchinson Community College has announced the honor rolls for the Fall 2012 semester, including grades through the end of the interterm session. 1,365 students have been honored with selection to the two honor roll listings, with 642 achieving the President’s Honor Roll with a 4.0 grade point average for the semester.
Local students on the President’s Honor Roll (4.0 grade point average) include: Bazine: Chase Rein; Chase: Zackary Oberle; Geneseo: Julie Miller; Larned: Vu Nguyen; Lindsborg: Steve Adams; Kellee Carson; Emma Flynn; Megan Forsberg; David Hawk; Kaysi Hoffman; Marissa Johnson; William Kennedy; Haley Martin; Christopher Matthews; Seth Wilson; Lyons: Emily DeVore; Jill Fitzgerald; Garrett Johnson; Joey Schneider; Jessica Sims; Emily Ziolkowski; Macksville: Guerrero Lopez; Marquette: Maya Flores; Tracy John; Stafford: Tanner Newell; Sterling: Jerald Caldwell; Brooke Frederick; Emily Hanes; Erin Nuss; Ashley Schweizer; Austin Schweizer; Wilson: Kayla Habiger