By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Washburn University announces Spring 2014 Deans Honor Roll
Placeholder Image

Washburn University has released the names of students who  were named to the spring semester Dean’s Honor Roll. To be named to the  list, a student must be enrolled in at least 12 graded semester credit  hours and attain a semester grade point average between 3.4 and 3.99.
Local students are: Brogan Kirmer, Claflin;Randi McAfee, Great Bend; Jennifer Funk and Luke Warnken, Hoisington; Kolin Klozenbucher, La Crosse; Chelsea Klitzke, Ness City.