By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Kansans for Marshall unveils Kansas Finance Team

SALINA – Congressman Roger Marshall, M.D., and his campaign, Kansans for Marshall, recently unveiled the Kansans for Marshall Kansas Finance Team. The team is made of some of Marshall’s most ardent supporters and some of Kansas’s most notable leaders in a variety of sectors. 

“I’m honored to have the support of these distinguished Kansans,” Marshall said of the finance team. “This list represents some of the brightest minds in business, agriculture, community and philanthropy, and their loyal friendship and counsel means the world to my team and me.” 

The Kansans for Marshall Kansas Finance Team is: Dana and Sue Anderson – Lawrence; Paul and Kim Attwater – Wichita; Rick and Lois Ball – Great Bend; Gary and Kim Beachner – Parsons; Don and Chris Bickle – Hays; Lee Borck – Manhattan; Bob and Arlene Casper – Wichita; Stephen Cloud – Merriam; Terry Dunn – Leawood; Scott and Michelle Foote – Hoxie; John and Nancy Francis – Great Bend; Gary Harshberger – Dodge City; Tom and Maggie Hemmer – Salina; Phil Howe – Manhattan; Ben and Erin Hutton – Wichita; Victor and Christie Klotz – Holcomb; Ray Kowalik – Kansas City; John and Leslie Martin – Overland Park; Dr. Dennis and Alexis Moore – Wichita; Terry and Marcia Nelson – Long Island; Cecil and Frances O’Brate – Garden City; W.R. and Yvonne Robbins – Overland Park; Troy and Lori Sporer – Oakley; Chris and Julie Spray – Great Bend; Kip and Kelly Spray – Great Bend; Dan Tasset – Leawood; Jeremy and Kim Tasset – Overland Park; Jeff and Karen Torluemke – Hoxie; Tom and Patty Willis – Liberal.