By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
NHS Inductees
hoi kl NHS
On Nov. 9, 2012 the Hoisington High School Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted eight new members. The ceremony took place at the Lee Dicks Auditorium at Hoisington High School with family and friends in the audience. Pictured in the front row are the new members: Kayla Reisner, Brandon Ball, Jordin Greer, Kagan Blackwell, Ashley Lockwood, Abi Rziha, Presley Smith, and Hannah Wilborn. Back row (current members): Olivia Lowry, Mykela Riedl, Sydnie Bilbrey, Jacob Durrett, Anthony Broeder, Cody Richter, Chris Jonas, and Taryn Radenberg. Not pictured are current members Matraca Ochs and Cayton Janousek.