By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Garcia, Railnbolt to address Class of 2011
Larned High School
Rainbolt Karlee.tif
Karlee Rainbolt

LARNED — Larned High Senior Class President Ivan Garcia and Karlee Rainbolt, Stuco president, will deliver speeches during the 2011 Larned High School graduation ceremony at 2 p.m. May 21.
School choirs and a high school band will perform during graduation at Larned Middle School.
Students on target to graduate in the Class of 2011 are Kara Amon, Berre Bert, Marla Bethke, Conner Blosser, Alexandra Brown, Shane Brown, Wesley Joseph Bunch, Alex Byrum, Kala Coulson and Cori Crenshaw.
Maris Delgadillo, Kaileigh Dietrich, Adriane Dunn, Justin Fish, Anthonalena Flores-Mendoza, Ivan Garcia, Tyler Gleason, Kyle Grant, Amanda Haberman and Chelsa Harper.
Amy Hibert, Kathelyn Higginbotham, Katrina Holman, Alexander Hopkins, Dustin Johnson, Joelle Keith, Bailey Kile, Nicholas Kwiatkowski, Brooklyn Mead and Emma Milhon.
Brittanie Miller, Sydney Neimeyer, Kjersti Olsen, Ben Parkin, Andrea Payne, Brittney Perez, Kindra Perez, Kylie Perez, Johnathan Peterson and Alexandrea Phillips.
Shanna Prescott, Jeff Quimby, Karlee Rainbolt, Brady Robinson, Raven Roth, Johnathan Sallee, Jed Salvador, Liberty Turner, Faith Underwood and Marci Unruh.
Justin Van Vleet, Justin Vratil, Katey Vratil, Amanda Walker, Michael White, Josh Wise, Ben Wolf, Nathan York and Anthony Youngers.