By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
St. John boys, Central Plains girls ranked No. 1
KBCA Basketball Rankings
team celebrate

CLASS 6A—1—Wichita South; 2—Olathe East; 3—Olathe South; 4—Derby; 5—SM Northwest; 6—SM West; 7—Manhattan; 8—Lawrence; 9—Topeka-Washburn Rural; 10—Lawrence Free State
CLASS 5A—1—St. Thomas Aquinas; 2—Leavenworth; 3—Salina Central; 4—Wichita Carroll; 5—Maize High; 6—Shawnee Heights; 7—Shawnee Mill Valley; 8—Wichita Heights; 9—Emporia; 10—Newton
CLASS 4A-DIV. 1—1—SM Miege; 2—Paola; 3—McPherson; 4—Labette County; 5—Wellington; 6—KC Piper; 7—Andover Central; 8—Abilene; 9—Circle; 10—Rose Hill
CLASS 4A DIV 2—1—Clay Center; 2—Topeka-Hayden; 3—Girard; 4—Burlington; 5—Jefferson West; 6—Haven; 7—Holton; 8—Baldwin; 9—Colby; 10—Frontenac
CLASS 3A—1—Hugoton; 2—Hays-Thomas More Prep; 3—Silver Lake; 4—SE of Saline; 5—Garden Plain; 6—Sabetha; 7—Kingman; 8—Conway Springs; 9—Cheney; 10—Hesston
CLASS 2A—1—Central Plains; 2—Hoxie; 3—Moundridge; 4—Valley Falls; 5—Hill City; 6—Meade; 7—Wabaunsee; 8—Belleville-Republic County; 9—Pittsburg Colgan; 10—Elbing-Berean Academy
CLASS 1A-DIV 1—1—Centralia; 2—Olpe; 3—Hanover; 4—Dighton; 5—Goessel; 6—LaCrosse; 7—Beloit-St. John/Tipton; 8—Coldwater-South Central; 9—Leavenworth Immaculata; 10—Kiowa-South Barber
CLASS 1A-DIV 2—1—Axtell; 2—Grainfield-Wheatland-Grinnell; 3—Ingalls; 4—Waverly; 5—Wetmore; 6—Sharon-Springs Wallace County; 7—Rexford-Golden Plains; 8—Cunningham; 9—Fowler; 10—Almena-Northern Valley

CLASS 6A—1—Blue Valley Northwest; 2—Blue Valley North; 3—Manhattan; 4—Wichita Southeast; 5—Wichita East; 6—Lawrence Free State; 7—SM South; 8—Blue Valley; 9—Derby; 10—Lawrence
CLASS 5A—1—Goddard Eisenhower; 2—Wichita Heights; 3—Wichita Kapaun Mt. Carmel; 4—Lenexa St. James; 5—Topeka Highland Park; 6.—Shawnee Heights; 7—KC Washington; 8—Shawnee Mill Valley; 9—Maize; 10—Liberal
CLASS 4A-DIV. 1—1—SM Miege; 2—Basehor/Linwood; 3—McPherson; 4—Ottawa; 5—Hays High; 6—Wamego; 7—Maize South; 8—Eudora; 9—Buhler; 10—Abilene
CLASS 4A-DIV. 2—1—Wichita Collegiate; 2—Holcomb; 3—Pratt; 4—Girard; 5—St. George Rock Creek; 6—Scott City; 7—Topeka Hayden; 8—Wichita Trinity; 9—Osawatomie; 10—Andale
CLASS 3A—1—Hesston; 2.—Norton; 3—Wellsville; 4—Hugoton; 5—Marysville; 6—Nemaha Central; 7—Beloit; 8—Galena; 9—Sabetha; 10—Fredonia
CLASS 2A—1—St. John; 2—Lawrence Seabury; 3—Ness City; 4—KC Christian; 5—Troy; 6—Spearville; 7—Lyndon; 8—Holton-Jackson Heights; 9—Central Plains; 10—Plainville
CLASS 1A-DIV. 1—1—Hanover; 2—Osborne; 3—South Gray; 4—Dighton; 5—Centralia; 6—Olpe; 7—Beloit -St. John’s/Tipton; 8—Lebo; 9—Pretty Prairie; 10—St. Francis
CLASS 1A-DIV. 2—1—Hutchinson-Central Christian; 2—Hartford; 3—Sharon Springs -Wallace County; 4—Logan; 5—Grainfield-Wheatland/Grinnell; 6—Sylvan Grove-Lucas; 7—Caldwell; 8—Axtell; 9—Ashland; 10—Deerfield