By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
2011 Hutchinson Community College graduates
Placeholder Image

Hutchinson Community College announces the 2011 list of graduates. Two hundred and forty-eight individuals received an Associate of Applied Science degree at the graduation ceremonies held on May 13.

Local 2011 Associate of Applied Science graduates include: Cristopher L. Gourley of Ellsworth; Scott J. Suppes of Great Bend; James Suppes of LaCrosse; Elizabeth N. Johnson of Little River;Jacob M. Behnke; Allan Dwayne Buckman; Tina Marie Enlow; Cathy Spears of Lyons; Kelon Wesley Parr of Macksville; and Ramona A. Kane of Sterling.

Sixty-one individuals received an. One hundred and thirty-one individuals received a Certificate of Completion at the graduation ceremonies. Local Associate of Science degree graduates include: Shantel Danae Fairchild of Larned; Crystal L. Colston of Sterling. Local 2010 Certificates of Completion include: Sharon M. Koerperich of Claflin;Dawn Joyner, Lauren Mausolf, Erica Peterman, of Lyons.

Two hundred and sixty-nine individuals received an Associate of Arts degree. Local 2011 Associate of Arts graduates include: Bradley Pechanec of Bison; Sadee Rohleder of Gorham; Amanda Elizabeth Dreiling, Danniele Pfister of Great Bend; Sarah Kathryn Hirsh of Kinsley; Grant G. Dobbins, Gabrielle G. Dobbins, Amie S. McGlynn, Mitzi Rhea Suhler of Lyons; Sean Paul Banks (posthumous) of Russell; Bethany Christine Cornwell of St. John; Gabriel Edward Dierksen, Zachary Alan Myers, Kezia A. Peterson-Sommer of Sterling.