By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
HCC Honor Roll
Placeholder Image

Hutchinson Community College has announced the honor rolls for the Spring 2013 semester, including grades through the end of the interterm session. 1,327 students have been honored with selection to the two honor roll listings, with 626 achieving the Vice President’s Honor Roll with at least a 3.5 grade point average for the semester.
Local students named to the Vice President’s Honor Roll (Students with 3.5 to 3.999 grade-point averages) include: Kyrsten Crawford of Bazine; Devon Bibb of Bison; Alicia Monceaux of Great Bend; Tanner Dahlke of Holyrood; Brandi Putter and Mayra Ramirez of Kinsley; Amanda Haberman, Jahman Hill, and Shanna Prescott of Larned; Max Carlson, Kimberly Foley, Holden Hendricks, William Kennedy, Amy Lenhard, Haley Martin, Bailey Schmidt, Lori Scott, Eryn Stockman, Janna Weldy, Trevor Whittaker, Spencer Yenni, of Lindsborg; Kelly Buckman, Emily DeVore, Roger Espinoza, Casha Miller, Brianna Sears, Melissa Steffan of Lyons.