By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Pratt Community College honor roll
Placeholder Image

Pratt Community College announces the presidents and deans honor roll list for the spring of 2011. The dean’s honor roll is for students with a 3.5 to a 3.99 GPA and the president’s is for students with a 4.0.
Local students listed on the Presidents honor roll include: Justin Axman of Olmitz; Kayci Huslig of Great Bend; Destiny Wendland of St. John. Local students listed on the Dean’s honor roll include: Jeremy Denney of Great Bend;  Blaine Aldrich of Garfield; Christopher Klein of Sterling; Ezra Luna of Stafford.