By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Great Bend Municipal Court August convictions and fines

Ryan Allen Aumiller — speeding 18 mph over, $175.50

Michelle Corrieanne Bailon, criminal damage to property, criminal trespass, $662.50

Alexis Leihuanani Barnard, disorderly conduct, $1,542.50

Brodie Levi Bretz, disorderly conduct, $302.50

Michael Christopher Brohaugh, battery, $672.50

Noah Lane Brown, theft, $474.94

Ricardo Saria Cardenas, fail to yield at uncontrolled intersection, $157.50

Crystal Roberta Caruthers, driving while suspended/revoked, no proof insurance, $822.50

Rodrigo Ceniceros, no driver’s license, $712.50

Jessica Chandler, no rabies vaccination, $132.50

Luz Elena Cisneros, speeding 11 mph over, $157.50

Gabriel Dwight Delgadillo, no driver’s license in possession, defective headlamps, $477.50

Nikki Ann Demel, vicious dog, $447.50

Jeremy Daniel Essmiller, speeding up to 10 mph over, $127.50

Damien Robert Findley, battery domestic violence, $1,177.50

Damien Robert Findley, battery domestic violence, unlawful restraint, $1,002.50

Lori Nicole Fiscus, theft, $334.23

Vicky Jo Frost, inattentive driving, $157.50

Kadon Thayne Fry, improper turn or approach, $157.50

Tammy R. Garrison, follow too close, $132.50

Victoria Gilliam-Bara, vehicle license; illegal tags, $307.50

Zachary Ryan Gorden, improper backing, $157.50

Randi Mauricio Guerrero, speeding up to 10 mph over, $112.50

Leonard R. Henry, inattentive driving, $295

Debra Jean Holder, theft, $522.50

Sheila Clare Hunt, no drivers license in possession, $157.50

Ashley Marie Juergensen, battery domestic violence, $732.50

Maygen Jean Kilgore, no driver’s license in possession, $322.50

Sasha Roseane Kirksey, theft, $838.88

Morgan Jayde Krankenberg, fail to yield at stop sign, $157.50

Braden Eugene Meitner, fail to yield/uncontrolled, $157.50

Alicia Marie Neiman, fail to yield/uncontrolled, $157.50

Jorge Perales Campa, improper backing, $157.50

Caleb Lynn Randall, fail to yield at stop sign, $157.50

Salvador Razo-Valadez, fail to yield at stop sign, $132.50

Duane Charles Rea, disorderly conduct, $182.50

Daniel Wallace Riggs, disorderly conduct, $312.50

Jesus M. Rodriguez Carbajal, fail to yield/uncontrolled, $157.50

Michael James Rodriguez, basic speed rule/unsafe speed, $157.50

Alexandro Raul William Serna, texting while driving, basic speed rule/unsafe speed, $232.50

Edward John Shihrer, no driver’s license, $1,208.50

Christian Suppers-Trimmer, drunk pedestrian, $212.50

Martin Villalobos Jr., no driver’s license, $812.50

Cindy Lou Vink, speeding 17 mph over, $165.50

Laveina Sue White, no proof insurance, $685

Lacy Nikole Wolters, fail to yield/uncontrolled, $157.50

Dominik Tyler Zimmerman, no driver’s license in possession, $157.50

Total number of defendants, 46; total number of offenses, 52