By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Washburn announces spring Dean’s List

TOPEKA — Washburn University has announced its Spring 2021 Dean’s List honorees. To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must complete 12 graded credit hours and earn a semester grade point average of 3.4 to 3.99.

More than 800 students qualified for the Dean’s List. Congratulations to all of these students, Washburn University is proud of their hard work and commitment to their education.

Area Dean’s List honorees include: Viktoria Donetz of Hoisington; Makinna Dykes and Allison Neeland, both of Great Bend; Erica Gilbert of McCracken; Sidney Meitner of Olmitz; Kolby Davis of Ellsworth; and Kacee Klozenbucher of LaCrosse.