By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
HCC Fall 2011 Semester Honor Roll
Placeholder Image

Hutchinson Community College has announced the honor rolls for the Fall 2011 semester, including grades through the end of the interterm session. 1,194 students have been honored with selection to the two honor roll listings, with 582 achieving the Vice President’s Honor Roll with at least a 3.5 grade point average for the semester. 
Local students named to the Vice President’s Honor Roll (students with 3.5 to 3.999 grade-point averages) are: Alden - Lisa Stout; Bazin- Chase Rein, Jared Stieben; Chase - Kirstie Galliart, Amber Wood; Geneseo - Jessie Wohletz, Taylor Wohletz; Great Bend - Beau Brough, Andrew Keenan, Alicia Monceaux, David Monceaux; Holyrood - Matt Weber; Larned - Destiny Bates, Shanna Prescott; Little River - Lauren Burdick, Tad Ramage; Lyons - Kelly Buckman, Emily DeVore, Roger Espinoza, Garrett Johnson, Jessica Smith, Debbie Wilson; Raymond - Elizabeth Dukelow; Rush Center - Kylee Dellett; Russell - Amber Zvolanek; St. John - Jessie McCandless, Matthew Ward; Sterling - Morgan Brown, Nigel Caesar, Heather Davis, Brandon Roach, Ashley Winters, Brianna Zimmerman