By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Larned State Hospital employees recognized
paw jm 2012Award 10
Courtesy Photo Tom Kinlen, interim superintendent at Larned State Hospital, recognized the following Hospital employees for 10 years of service Justin Burger, Janese Masters, LeeAnne Williams, Elizabeth Rauen, Denise Payne, Tammy Byerly, Gary Higginbotham, Chris Perez, Todd Herman, Cory Turner, Kimberly Edwards, Tisha Skelton, Cindi Dinning, Jeanne Flamik, Wesley Aguirre, Keri Burger, Sherry Reimer, Robert Ritterhouse, Stephanie Clark, Joshua Durr, Janet Finger, Pamela Murray-Perez, Virginia Griffin, LeRoy OGwin, Gene Hagerman, and retiree Janice Walker.

LARNED — Larned State Hospital’s Human Resources Department and Employee Recognition Committee organized an awards ceremony and barbeque for all hospital staff recently in the auditorium on campus.
The invitation was extended to special guests of award recipients. Tom Kinlen, Larned State Hospital interim superintendent, recognized staff for 10, 20, 30 and 40 years of service to the state of Kansas.
Years-of-service pins, a letter of recognition, and a long-stemmed carnation were given to each award recipient.